Select Page


The Frank J. Tornetta School of Anesthesia is accredited by the Council on Accreditation of Nurse Anesthesia Educational Programs:

Council on Accreditation of Nurse Anesthesia Educational Programs (COA)
10275 W Higgins Road, Suite 906
Rosemont, Ill. 60018-5603
Main Number: 224-275-9130
Fax: 847-728-8128

La Salle University was chartered in 1863 by the Legislature of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania and is empowered by that authority to grant academic degrees. La Salle is accredited by the Commission on Higher Education of the Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools, 3624 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104, 215-662-5606. The Commission on Higher Education is an institutional accrediting agency recognized by the U.S. Secretary of Education and the Commission on Recognition of Postsecondary Accreditation.

La Salle is also accredited by:
The Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education (CCNE)
One Dupont Circle, NW, Suite 530,
Washington, D.C. 20036

Please Note

Due to change in program ownership, applications are currently on hold.

Please check back as updates will be posted to our website as they are made available.

This will close in 20 seconds